top of page

Business Hours

Updated: Oct 26, 2023



In theory as a disabled person who is bound to my house most of the time, readers, friends and family should be able to reach out to me whenever, but that's not a good idea for three reasons.


Reason 1: I am a resident of the United States Of America and live in Eastern Kentucky EST (Eastern Standard Time). What is 2:00 PM for you may be 2:00 AM for me and 6:00 PM for someone else. Whatever method you use to contact me please be patient with my response times. Depending on where you live and what time it is when I see your messages will vary from nation-to-nation. I go by my organizations’ business hours during the week so if you contact me for formal or informal reasons, you'll need to do it when AE is open Monday-Friday from 9AM-4PM. On the weekends I am off and will not reply to messages, Discord messages or emails until business hours resume.


Reason 2: I micromanage two non-profits and have to engage with all social media platforms that are connected to my non-profits on a daily basis. I do make time to reply to emails you send from the website and on my Discord server, but if you can’t get an instant reply from me the reason is because I’m most likely working on the social media posts and studying marketing mix that pertains to social media. Once I conclude my business, I will reply to your ques in the order I receive them.


Reason 3: I am a business owner, therefore I have business meetings, staff meetings and office work to complete during the week. When I work I am deeply focused and do not like being distubred unless it's emergency. There are many times I'm on a call or in the middle of a meeting with staff from AW, UA or AE and I do not want to be bothered so I will not reply to anyone who messages me via text, email or on my Discord. Work comes first. I'm sorry about that, but it's just how it is until I can free myself of responsibilities that demand my attention.




 

Copyright © 2022 Artzenin Eklektós


Blog post written by Artzenin Eklektós


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page